Staff

CatherineLegrand Catherine Legrand
Professor Marine Ecology

 

Phone: +46 480-447309
e-mail: catherine.legrand@lnu.se

SamuelHylander Samuel Hylander
Associate Professor
Zooplankton Ecology
 

Phone: +46 480-447315
e-mail: samuel.hylander@lnu.se

ElinLindehoff Elin Lindehoff
Assistant Professor
Phytoplankton Ecology

Phone: +46 480-447359
e-mail: elin.lindehoff@lnu.se
HannaFarnelid Hanna Farnelid
PhD Microbial Ecology
Post-doc

Phone: +46 480-447308
e-mail: hanna.farnelid@lnu.se
KarenLebret Karen Lebret
PhD Limnology
Post-doc

 
e-mail: karen.lebret@lnu.se

MartinOlofsson Martin Olofsson
PhD Aquatic Ecology
Post-doc

Phone: +46 480-446161
e-mail: martin.olofsson@lnu.se
MireiaBertosFortis Mireia Bertos-Fortis
PhD Ecology
Post-doc

Phone: +46 480-447326
e-mail: mireia.bertos.fortis@lnu.se
AndersMånsson Anders Månsson
Superhero. LMO and more

 

Phone: +46 480-447306
e-mail: anders.mansson@lnu.se

EmilFridolfsson1 Emil Fridolfsson
PhD fellow Ecology

 

Phone: +46 480-447333
e-mail: emil.fridolfsson@lnu.se

CarinaBunse Carina Bunse
PhD fellow Microbial Ecology

 

Phone: +46 480-447326
e-mail: carina.bunse@lnu.se

EvaSörenson Eva Sörenson
PhD fellow Ecology

 

Phone: +46 480-446198
e-mail: eva.sorenson@lnu.se

EvaPohl Eva Pohl
Phd fellow Environmental Science
Lecturer

Phone: +46 480-446729
e-mail: eva.pohl@lnu.se
LinaMattsson Lina Mattsson
PhD fellow Ecology

 

e-mail: lina.mattsson@lnu.se

KristoferBergström Kristofer Bergström
Field technician 

Phone: +46 480-447370
e-mail: kristofer.bergstrom@lnu.se

CAL2 Caroline Littlefield-Karlsson
Teaching assistant
Outreach
 

Phone: +46 480-447325
e-mail: caroline.littlefieldkarlsson@lnu.se

FredrikSvensson Fredrik Svensson
Lab Engineer
 

Phone: +46-480-447344
e-mail: fredrik.svensson@lnu.se

MauriceHirwa Maurice Hirwa
Lab technician

 

e-mail: maurice.hirwa@lnu.se

ShenhongMa Shenhong Ma
Lab assistant

 

e-mail: ma.shenhong@lnu.se

KimberlyBerglöf Kimberly Berglöf
Lab assistant

 

e-mail: kimberly.berglof@lnu.se

 ElisabethCarlsson Elisabeth Carlsson
Project assistant

 

Phone: +46 480-447309
e-mail: elisabeth.ec.carlsson@lnu.se

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s